Richland County Fair 2017 - Mansfield & Richland County Convention & Visitor Bureau

Richland County Fair 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Address:
750 North Home Rd.
Mansfield , OH 44906

Presented By: Richland County Fair Board

RICHLAND COUNTY FAIR 2017
Richland County Fairgrounds, Mansfield Ohio

Fair Admission is $5.00
48" and under get Free Admission
Click here for special admission discount days!

From above

Events Schedule - August 6 through August 12

 

DATETIMEEVENTADMISSIONLOCATION
 Sunday, August 65:00pmHarness RacingFREEGrandstand
 Sunday, August 67:00pm Overcome Concert
(Contemporary Christian) 

 FREE

 Nature Park
 Monday, August 75:00pm  Harness Racing FREE Grandstand
Monday, August 77:00pm Shelby County Line Band Concert
(Old to Modern Country)  
FREE Nature Park 
 Tuesday, August 86:30pm
8pm
DeVault Ridge Band (opener)
Joe Diffie Concert
Reserved Seats*
$20 & $25
Purchase Tickets
Grandstand
  Tuesday, August 8 7:00pmMontage Concert
(Eclectic Mix 70s, 80s, 90s)  
FREE Nature Park 
 Wednesday, August 97:00pmKOI Drag Racing Grandstand
Wednesday, August 97:00pmRising Star Winners ConcertFREENature Park
 Thursday, August 107:00pmRODEO Grandstand
 Thursday, August 10 7:00pmHarry Trents Concert
(Old Country Jam) 
 FREENature Park 
 Friday, August 117:00pm Sobos Concert
(70s & 80s High Energy Vocal Rock)  
FREE  Nature Park
 Friday, August 116:00pmRichland County Pull

 

Grandstand
Saturday, August 12  5:00pmDemolition Derby Grandstand
 Saturday, August 12 7:00pmHobos Concert
(Americana String Band)   
 FREENature park 

*Advanced Ticket Sales include Free Admission to the Fair
**48" and under get in FREE to Grandstand Events

**Save

Save

Save




« Back to Calendar
The Shawshank Trail
Olivesburg General Store
Best Western Richland Inn
Mansion on Rails
Prairie Peddler Festival
E-Newsletter Sign Up